We can de-activate your account and re-activate it upon your request. If we de-activate your account, none of your information will be removed from the system but your entire account will be hidden. Any links you’ve shared to your source files may still be accessed.

If you still want to delete your account immediately, please contact us from your account email and provide us with your username.

If we delete your account, everything will be deleted and cannot be undone: 

  • All your uploads (videos, images, audio, files)
  • Portfolio
  • Profile
  • Inbox and Comments
  • Contacts