No.

Your portfolio is a public representation of your artwork you want to showcase. Anything that goes into your portfolio is available to the general public.

By default your portfolio is initially private so that  you can update the design and add your works to it. During this editing, only you will have access to the portfolio. Once you are ready to show your portfolio, you will need to publish it. Once published, any visitor can have access to it.